Read the welcome post or this interview for more detailed information about this project and what to expect. 🙂


Memory of AUSOS is a tale of love and mecha taking place on the fictional island kingdom of Nahwan. One part quirky school story and one part fantasy with a dash of dieselpunk, AUSOS is currently scheduled to run for a total of three seasons, or a total of 65 episodes (26+26+13). The story updates in half-episode installments on the 1st and 15th of every month every Wednesday at 12:01 a.m. PST.

Click here to start reading from the beginning, here to browse through the archives, or here to read the latest installment.

About commenting

Two rules:

1. Don’t be a jerk.

2. Don’t suggest future plot developments where I can see them. (I probably won’t use them anyway!)

Sharp eyes pointing out typos and continuity mistakes or other lapses in logic, however, are much appreciated and in fact encouraged. 🙂

About the author

I am a writer and longtime fan of genre fiction in various mediums. I like snakes and other cuddly things. I keep a writerly blog at Serpent Scribbles and tweet weird things @snakyscribbles. If you’re interested in other things I’ve written or am writing, visit my home page.

I am not an artist. This makes me sad.

About Creative Wenches

Creative Wenches is a collective of ladies who like to create things. We work on our own independent projects as well as collaboratively. For more information, visit our central site.

%d bloggers like this: