More Bonus Art/Farewell for Now

February 8, 2016

I hope you all enjoyed the last few “chapters” of AUSOS, as rough as they were!

Anyway, I’d actually commissioned a few more fantastic illustrations from ibunibun back when I saw the end approaching (…) and even had a lot of side material written up. Was even starting to put together a print copy………

Seems like a real pity to let those lovely illustrations go to waste, so here they are (click to enlarge):

collage

I’d also like to use this opportunity to plug my next serial, Chronicles of the Zodiac Arcana, which literally just launched. I’m hoping to take the lessons I learned from AUSOS (boy, did I learn from this experience) and apply them to the new project, so it should be a much smoother ride this time around. 😛 Or at least, whatever mistakes I make this time will, I hope, be totally different ones, LOL.

I would be very happy to see you (those of you still lurking out there) follow me over to Zodiac, but of course, if you don’t, I totally understand. That said, keep an eye out on this space. If I ever get around to properly rebooting AUSOS, you’ll be the first to know!

Last but not least: thank you very much, again, for putting up with me all these years. It means a great deal to me that you enjoyed the story enough to still be paying attention after I completely disappeared from the internet for a while. 🙂

Leave a Reply

