Relaunch and Recap

May 5, 2012

HELLO ALL. Long time no see. :sweat:

Well, due to various reasons I went on hiatus. Said hiatus ended up taking much, much longer than I expected. By the time I had a chance to look at my AUSOS files again… I had forgotten everything I planned to write. (Haha, not quite, but it certainly felt that way.) But yes, I’ve gotten things cleared up and will be relaunching the serialization starting on the 15th!

Anyway, I’m sure you’ve all forgotten what was going down too. 😛 To that end, I wrote up a handy recap to help refresh your memories, which can be read HERE. (There is both a short version and a more detailed version. Note, however, that the recap only covers episodes 1-11 despite the fact that I broke off in the middle of episode 12. My deepest apologies for that.)

For now I will be resuming updates on a semimonthly basis — top half of an episode on or around the 1st of every month, second half on or around the 15th. If time/energy/etc. permit I’ll shift back to a weekly update schedule, but I can’t guarantee I’ll be able to keep up that kind of pace at the moment. If you’re curious about the things I’m up to in the meantime, I am mostly on Twitter and Dreamwidth these days and I do sometimes post announcements at my main site.

See you all again on the 15th!

2 Responses to “Relaunch and Recap”

  1. dionysiafiction said

    Awesome! I had just about given up hope that this story would continue, so I’m thrilled to see that it will. 😀

    • Aw, I’m just glad I haven’t lost all my readers despite the absence! I never intended for the hiatus to drag out this long, especially since I left off at an awkward place… Hope you enjoy the next few updates. 🙂

Leave a Reply

